Our prices won’t break the bank
You only pay for users, so for employees that actually logon to the system to view or edit data. Other employees and resources, like equipment, can be added for free.
Got questions? We’ve got answers.
A user is an employee who logs on to the desktop app, mobile app or receives updates by email or their calendar system (e.g. Outlook or Google Calendar).
You can add employees and things such as a meeting room and equipment as a resource, without them being a user. You don’t pay for these resources.
When you subscribe, you basically order a number of licenses. You need a license for each active user.
You can deactivate a user and use that license for another person. You typically deactivate users when they leave your company or when they no longer need to use the system.
Your data is stored in a data centre in The Netherlands that meets the highest requirements for security. Security includes 24/7 security guards, CCTV and keycard access with biometric controls.
We use SSL connections that encrypt your data and we apply DNSSEC for securing Timewax domain names. This prevents attempts to gain unauthorised access.
The prices mentioned on this page apply to payment by credit card only. Payment by invoice is only possible with the Plus edition and if you order at least 50 licenses annually.
Please note that for payment by invoice, a 20% surcharge is applied and that licenses can only be purchased in bundles of 10 licenses. Yep, payment by invoice sucks.
Annual payments by credit card offer an attractive discount of up to 20% compared to monthly payments.
Want even more? Pay every 2 years and get an additional discount of up to 20%.
You can cancel your subscription at any time. There is no period of notice. Simply cancel your subscription before renewal date and you won’t be charged for the next period.
Please note that if you cancel your subscription, you will not get a refund for the remaining period of your subscription.
When your trial expires you won’t be able to login to the system. But don’t worry: we won’t delete your trial data right away.
We save your trial data for two months. When you subscribe to an edition, we will automatically unlock your trial account. Just make sure you subscribe with the same email address.
For the setup fee, we set up your account, provide online training and make sure that the system meets your requirements.
We will also guide you in the first weeks of using the system. This will guarantee the best adoption of the system by your company. The setup fee will save you time and guarantee the best results.
For example, it’s not possible to buy 20 licenses of the Plan edition and 5 licenses of the Plus edition.
As a company, you choose one edition and you purchase a number of licenses for that edition only. So in our example, you need to buy 25 licenses of the Plus edition.
We take care of the setup and training
The key to a successful system is a good start. For the fixed setup fee, we take care of the setup and training within one week. This way you get a system tailored to your needs and we save you time in implementing it.
Service Level Agreement